The message "withdraw" button for Facebook Messenger
Facebook has previously allowed users to delete information from a chat, but this is only deleted on the sender's side, and the recipient can still see the information. Facebook's Instagram has already provided a "undo" feature in the messaging feature that allows you to delete information from both inboxes, even a year ago.
Comparing the latest code from Facebook with Instagram, Messenger's "undo" button seems to be available only for a period of time when the user sends a message.
Facebook did not respond to this.